Uncategorized

Pepsi- Cola, Coca-Cola, Dr Pepper, Coke, Grape Soda, Soda, Vintage, Glass, Bottles

ImageThere are so many different types of Glass Bottles that people tend to collect.  Soda Bottles, Pepsi- Cola, Coca-Cola, Dr Pepper, Coke, Grape Soda, Soda, Vintage, Glass, Bottles – And don’t even get me started on the Liquor Bottles –  I have all of these different type of bottles in my shop.. I’m not a bottle collector myself – I’m not really a collector of much at all.. I want my bottles to find good loving homes –  If the bottles may not be listed – please contact me they may very well still be available. 

 

If you know of any interesting, cool links about bottles – please share them with me! I’m interested to learn more about all fo them that I have – Are you looking for a specific bottle?! Leave a comment, drop me an email – let us know what it is you need to complete your collection!! 

 

Thanks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

