Lady's Workbench · Shop Talk

Lady’s Workbenches….

I have all kinds of different work benches… I woodwork in an area, my desk I consider to be a work bench (It is made from pallets, see other post about this) I’D LOVE TO SEE YOUR WORKBENCH!!! Share photos with me of your project waiting to be completed on your workbench! I’m looking for LADIES ONLY! 🙂

Do you do woodworking? Stained Glass? Paper? Plastic? Use your lap? I’m interested to see how others work! Got a neat way to “hold” something still? Use upcycled items as tools? have several different work benches?!

Share with us!!! 🙂

One thought on “Lady’s Workbenches….

Leave a Reply

