Shop Talk

Updates….

Been busy working on side projects all week into weekend – I will have to post more about those tomorrow or the next day…
But, I wanted to update, that I get to add a new state that I haven’t shipped to yet.. Hawaii! Well, double that also. First one sold to a lady from Louisanna, but she wanted it shipped to Hawaii! Then, the next order was from a lady in Hawaii! Crazy! 🙂 Good Happy Crazy.

More to come to the shop soon! Alot of Jewelry will get posted this week to come… Alot of new Geocaches! And maybe a new Shop coming soon?!? 😀

Keep checking back, follow me somewhere, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest…. I have an always new, changing inventory! Never know what tomorrow might bring, your next favorite treasure?!?

🙂

Leave a Reply

