Shop Talk

The other day… There was a lightbulb.

I had a sale the other day, it was my first “for someone else” sale – I mean, technically, I’ve had this happen before, but I’ve always shipped to the customer, receipt in the box.  This time – It was a gift being shipped directly to them, I didn’t want to/couldn’t put the receipt in the box.  It was also, for one of our Military Service members, a “care package” from a friend.  It touched my heart.  🙂  It also, made me make a new Coupon in my shop – ALL MILITARY MEMEBERS can receive 10% off with a Coupon in my shop.  🙂  Contact me. 🙂  

Thanks for all you guys do!  

Happy Memorial Day!! 😀

Leave a Reply

