Uncategorized

Etsy! etsy! ETSY!

image

I’m browsing through Etsy, a month or so ago, and I run across this fantastic shop! It recycled Bottles into spoon rests, and all kinds of other melted awesome shaped dishes and things…  So today, I walk into my neighbors house, and she has one sitting on her table. Of course I asked where on earth she got it from… Her daughter brought and gave it to her that morning!  So, she shows me the tag.. I knew, knew, it was from Etsy!!!! So, awesome!!!! ETSY ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

